Pizza Reviews

At Briz Wood Fired Pizza, we appreciate and value client feedback. Click here to Leave us a Review, on this very website or from the links below. 

Review us on Truelocal   |  Review us on Google

Here’s what some of our delighted private hire, corporate & public event customers have to say

Delicious - guests loved the pizzas

5.0 rating
02/03/2020

Amazing! So easy to organize and our guests loved the pizzas – very yummy. Will definitely be booking for future parties. Thank you Jeff and Clint for making my daughters 21st so great 😀

Allyson

Magnificently Tasty

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

I enjoyed the food from Briz woodfired Pizza whilst they were at Shaw park football fields. The service was excellent from the two gentlemen. The pizza itself was extremely quick and magnificently tasty. I would strongly recommend this food van for catering because of the service, speed and taste this company brings when delivering food.

Mitchell Everlyn

Beautiful Backyard Birthday

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

We hire them for my wife 60’s birthday backyard party, what a treat!! Excellent service with a smile, fast cooking, cooked beautifully, great variety of pizzas, would highly recommend!! Thanks Jeff and crew!

Chris and Olivia

Variety & Flavour-full

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

Delicious pizzas, great service and a good variety of flavours, all my guests were extremely happy with our choice of caterer for the evening.

Jeff Pyle

Our Wedding Highlight

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

Amazing service, GREAT pizza (the highlight at our wedding for sure!), very reasonable prices! Could not recommend highly enough.

Daniel Kasapis

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

Took the pressure off catering for our daughter’s 21st. Everyone loved the pizza and Jeff is a true professional – punctual, easy to deal with and goes the extra mile to make sure everyone’s happy. Highly recommended.

Glenn Gardener

Will use again

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

Had Naomi and Johan cook at my 30th- could not have been better. Awesome set up, they were fantastic- and everyone went on about the pizzas. Will definitely use again. Booking and paying was also super easy process. Thanks so much!

Melissa and Matt

Gluten Free + Dairy Free

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

Last-minute booking from us for home party brilliantly managed and executed. Guests loved the GF and DF versions.

TempoZone

Everyone was so Impressed

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

Hired these guys for my daughters 21st. Everyone was so impressed (and full) . The only thing better than the pizzas is the service from the first phone call to the guys cooking on the night. Was a great hit and brilliant at the party. Cant rate highly enough! Thanks so much.

Nikki Horton

So Delicious

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

Just had these guys for our wedding. The pizzas were so delicious and we heard nothing but positive feedback from all of our guests. Cannot recommend enough!

Tayla Gibson

Brilliant from the Start

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

Briz Woodfired Pizza catered for our son’s recent 21st birthday party for 50 people. They were brilliant to deal with from the very start, pumped out fabulous pizzas all night and added a great atmosphere to the party. Everybody loved them and were very complimentary. A very professional outfit and fantastic customer service. Thanks Jeff – highly recommended!!

Tina Hill

Fantastic!!!!!

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

Thank You to the amazing Crew from Briz Woodfired Pizzas. Everyone at Craigslea Carnival totally loved your pizzas and your awesome service. Next time we have a big event we will be calling on you guys again. Fantastic!!!!! 

Shelly Roberton

Amazing ++

5.0 rating
08/02/2020

The staff are Amazing, the pizzas are delicious, and they were able to help us at the last minute!! Thank you (for) making the 60th amazing!

Jennifer Vinso

Very Impressed & Happy Customers

5.0 rating
26/09/2019

Thank you for catering for my husband’s 40th birthday party. The food and staff were amazing and we received great feedback about the yummy pizzas!! We were very impressed and are happy customers. Thanks!

Zoe Rohloff

Could Not Stop Raving

5.0 rating
26/09/2019

Pax and I just wanted to thank you for everything you did on our wedding night. Everyone LOVED the pizzas, some people could not stop raving about them! Everyone’s taste buds were definitely satisfied! Also here are some pics our photographer had taken of you in action Thank you again.

Shalynne & Pax

Service Was Brilliant

5.0 rating
26/09/2019

Jeff and crew catered our wedding this weekend and were amazing! The service was brilliant, everyone raved about the delicious pizza and there were many happy punters, and one happy bride and groom – thank you!

Renee Yates

Worth Raving About!

5.0 rating
26/09/2019

Catered at our wedding last night at Branell homestead and I have to say how professional and brilliant you were! Not to mention how delicious the pizzas were! All my friends and family are ranting and raving about how great the food at our wedding was. We just can’t thank you enough.

Abigail Brown

Get Your Pizza Fix!

5.0 rating
26/09/2019

Best Pizza ever!!! Seriously the best option for all your pizza cravings. If you haven’t already I would seriously get on this! Can’t wait for my next fix!!

Kyle Van Trier

These guys made my night!

5.0 rating
26/09/2019

I had these guys cater for 100 people at my 21st last year. It took until a family member asked me about what I thought about these guys for a friend’s celebration to realise how much these guys made my night and write a review! Everyone at my birthday was raving about the food. The all you can eat pizza was excellent for the young ones and oldies who wanted a good feed! The staff were amazing and friendly and honestly I had nothing negative to say. Would definitely recommend Briz Woodfired Pizza to anyone who’s looking for catering options – a great non-formal way to ensure everyone has a great night with plenty of food!

Truelocal Fan

Amazing & Delicious

5.0 rating
26/09/2019

The staff are Amazing the pizzas are delicious and they were able to help us at last minute!! Thank you making the 60th amazing!

Jennifer Vinson

We'll Be Calling You Again

5.0 rating
26/09/2019

Thank You to the amazing Crew from Briz Woodfired Pizzas. Everyone at Craigslea Carnival totally loved your pizzas and your awesome service. Next time we have a big event we will be calling on you guys again. Fantastic!!!!!”

Shelly Roberton

Leave A Review

We value the feedback from our pizza customers. If you have attended a Briz Woodfired Pizza catered event or party and had the chance to experience our delicious pizzas, we would love to hear from you. 

You can go to our Truelocal listing, login via Facebook and leave us a review or our website via the form below.

Review Form